Our Team

Our Leadership Team

“We need to give each other the space to grow, to be ourselves, to exercise our diversity. We need to give each other space so that we may both give and receive such beautiful things as ideas, openness, dignity, joy, healing, and inclusion.” - Max De Pree

As a team, we are driven to delight our customers and engage our employees. Our future depends on it!

  • Tom O'Neil

    Tom O'Neil CEO/Chairman

  • Larry Martin

    Larry Martin President

  • Dan Morris

    Dan Morris Executive Vice President

  • Joyce Posson

    Joyce Posson Vice President, People & Culture

  • Jean Clemenz

    Jean Clemenz Vice President, Sales Operations

  • Jeff Gettle

    Jeff Gettle Manager, IT & Facilities

  • Jim Calder

    Jim Calder Manager, Installation

  • Kevin Buergelin

    Kevin Buergelin Manager, Warehouse

  • Rachel Jackson

    Rachel Jackson Manager, Design

  • Bill Wissel

    Bill Wissel Controller